contact us

We’d love to hear from you.
We make it a priority to respond to any queries or issues within 1 business day.

Searching for local expertise?

We have offices right across Canberra and its surrounding region. Find out how we can help.

Sales

Belconnen

Shop 2, Ground Floor, Swanson Plaza, 11-17 Swanson Court, Belconnen
Ph. 02 6209 4445
E. belconnen@independent.com.au

Gungahlin

2/24 Ernest Cavanagh Street, Gungahlin
Ph. 02 6209 9666
E. gungahlin@independent.com.au

Inner North & City

Level 1, 91 Northbourne Avenue Turner ACT 2612
Ph. 02 6209 4000
E. innernorthcity@independent.com.au

Queanbeyan & Jerrabomberra

150 Monaro Street, Queanbeyan
Ph. 02 6299 4400
E. tvi@independent.com.au

Tuggeranong

Unit 16, Level 1, 175 Anketell Street, Tuggeranong
Ph. 02 6209 7777
E. tuggeranong@independent.com.au

Woden

46-50 Botany Street, Phillip
Ph. 02 6209 5000
E. woden@independent.com.au 

Head Office

Level 1, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612
Ph. 02 6209 1550
E. corporate@independent.com.au

Feedback

E. feedback@independent.com.au

Property Management

Ground floor, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612

General enquiries

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. pmenquiry@independent.com.au

Current tenants

Current tenants, please make contact through your Sorted app. 

Emergency after hours contact

Ph. 02 6209 5060

Maintenance enquiries

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. maintenance@independent.com.au

New management enquiries

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. newbus@independent.com.au

Feedback

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. feedback@independent.com.au 

Strata Management

Level 2, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612

General enquiries

Ph. 02 6209 1515
E. strataenquiers@independent.com.au

Current Owners Corp

Current owners corp, you can login to Strata Online here

Emergency after hours contact

Ph. 0419 626 355

New management enquiries

Feedback

Ph. 02 6209 1515
E. feedback@independent.com.au 

Project Marketing

Ground floor, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612

General enquiry

Ph. 02 6209 5042
E. projects@independent.com.au

Feedback

Ph. 02 6209 5042
E. feedback@independent.com.au

Got some feedback? We want to hear it.

At Independent, we're committed to delivering exceptional client experiences-it's at the heart of everything we do. We want to hear more about how we've served you.

02 6209 1544