contact us

We’d love to hear from you.
We make it a priority to respond to any queries or issues within 1 business day.

Searching for local expertise?

We have offices right across Canberra and its surrounding region. Find out how we can help.

Property Management

Ground floor, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612

General enquiries

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. pmenquiry@independent.com.au

Current tenants

Maintenance requests can be submitted online here. You can use your Sorted app to pay your rent and utilities as well as get in contact with your property manager directly. To contact our central line, please phone 02 6209 1555. 

Current owners

For your property manager’s direct contact details, please visit our property management team page. Alternatively, please call our central line on 02 6209 1555.

Emergency after hours contact

Ph. 02 6209 5060

Maintenance enquiries

You can log a maintenance request on our website here. To follow up on a request, please use one of the below contact methods

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. maintenance@independent.com.au

New management enquiries

Ph. 02 6209 1555
E. newbus@independent.com.au

Sales

Belconnen

Shop 2, Ground Floor, Swanson Plaza, 11-17 Swanson Court, Belconnen
Ph. 02 6209 4445
E. belconnen@independent.com.au

Gungahlin

2/24 Ernest Cavanagh Street, Gungahlin
Ph. 02 6209 9666
E. gungahlin@independent.com.au

Inner North & City

Level 1, 91 Northbourne Avenue Turner ACT 2612
Ph. 02 6209 4000
E. innernorthcity@independent.com.au

Queanbeyan & Jerrabomberra

Level 1, 272 Crawford Street, Queanbeyan
Ph. 02 6299 4400
E. queanbeyan@independent.com.au

Tuggeranong

Unit 16, Level 1, 175 Anketell Street, Tuggeranong
Ph. 02 6209 7777
E. tuggeranong@independent.com.au

Woden

18 - 24 Townshend Street, Phillip
Ph. 02 6209 5000
E. woden@independent.com.au

Head Office

Level 1, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612
Ph. 02 6209 1550
E. corporate@independent.com.au

Strata Management

Level 2, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612

General enquiries

Current Owners Corp

Current owners corp, you can login to Strata Online here

After hours contact

Ph. 0419 626 355

New management enquiries

Project Marketing

Ground floor, 91 Northbourne Ave, Turner 2612

General enquiry

Ph. 02 6209 5042
E. projects@independent.com.au

Feedback

Do you have any feedback you need to chat to us about, or an issue we can help you with? Our client care team are here to help you.

Talk to us

Ph. 02 6209 1544
E. clientcare@independent.com.au

Not sure who to talk to? Drop us a line.

At Independent, we're committed to delivering exceptional client experiences - it's at the heart of everything we do. We want to hear more about how we've served you.